Saturday, April 11, 2020

Harlequin Presents: Tactical Crime Division (TCD). 48 Hour Lockdown by Carla Cassidy


Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and Blacklist...
Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts. 
The Tactical Crime Division—TCD—is a specialized unit of the FBI. Because of the growing concerns and need for ever increasing response time to criminal events, the FBI created a specialized tech and tactical team combing specialists from several active divisions that include: weapons, crime scene investigation, protection, negotiation and IT. 
Each title can be read as a standalone novel, featuring a unique hard to solve crime case.
Book trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGQTOGlXW-c








 48 Hour Lockdown by Carla Cassidy (on-sale March 17, 2020)
Book description: The Tactical Crime Division—TCD—is a specialized unit of the FBI.They handle the toughest cases in the most remote locations. When TCD learns of a school invasion turned lockdown, every agent is ready to engage. With children in jeopardy, the stakes couldn’t be higher. But it becomes personal for hostage negotiator agent Evan Duran when he learns Annalise Taylor is one of the captives holed up with the students in a school for the gifted. He’ll need every resource available at TCD and every ounce of his expertise to turn this disastrous situation into a rescue mission—and if he succeeds, maybe reunite with the woman he never stopped loving.
About Carla Cassidy: Carla Cassidy is a New York Times bestselling author who has written more than 125 novels for Harlequin Books. She is listed on the Romance Writer's of America Honor Roll and has won numerous awards. Carla believes the only thing better than curling up with a good book to read is sitting down at the computer with a good story to write.
Purchase links:
Harlequin.com: https://www.harlequin.com/shop/books/9781335136398_48-hour-lockdown.html 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Celebrate Lit Presents: Dinah's Dilemma by Linda Shenton Matchett

  About the Book Book: Dinah’s Dilemma Author: Linda Shenton Matchett Genre: Christian Historical Romance Release date: Aug...